Strategic Shipping Company LimitedStrategic Shipping Company LimitedStrategic Shipping Company LimitedStrategic Shipping Company LimitedStrategic Shipping Company Limited

Home | Profile | Services | Consultancy | Supply Chain Management | Notices | Links | Tracking | Contact Us
 

  Contact - UK Contacts
 
Strategic Shipping Company Limited :- Offices
 Departments
 Exports export@strategic-shipping.com
 Imports import@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784


 Directors:

Mervyn J Griffiths Merv@strategic-shipping.com
Peter H P O'Rorke Peter@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784
  F: +44 (0)1753 680231
   
For urgent out of office requirements Mervyn Griffiths may be contacted on Tel No: +44 01344 843480 or
Mobile: +44 07831 3278555

 Operations Manager:

Margaret Mackintosh Mags@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784
  F: +44 (0)1753 680231

 Export Manager:

Kelly Beacham Kelly@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784
  F: +44 (0)1753 680231

 Import Manager:

Allan Brownlie Allan@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784
  F: +44 (0)1753 680231

 Accountant:

Nick Hutchinson Nick@strategic-shipping.com
  T: +44 (0)1753 686784
  F: +44 (0)1753 680231
Strategic Shipping Company Limited- Login
Strategic Shipping Company Limited
 Username  
Strategic Shipping Company Limited
 Password  
Strategic Shipping Company Limited
 

  If you are a new user,
  please select tracking,
  then register
 
Strategic Shipping Company Limited
Strategic Shipping Company Limited



 
Strategic Shipping Company Limited
 

Home | Profile | Services | Consultancy | Supply Chain Management | Notices | Links | Tracking | Contact Us
 
Strategic Shipping Company Ltd, Unit 6 McKay Trading Estate, Blackthorne Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0AH
Tel: +44 (0)1753 686784 Fax: +44 (0)1753 680231

Strategic Shipping Company Limited is a company registered in England No. 1822814       VAT No. 584 3618 16

Dun & Bradstreet D-U-N-S Number: 294805528

All Business is conducted under the terms of BIFA 2005A edition Standard Trading Conditions. Please click here to download a copy